• Travelwise

    456 Victoria Street, Kamloops, British Columbia V2C 2A7
  • FR

WANT MORE INFORMATION?

CONTACT A SPECIALIST

Cruise Back into Travel with Uniworld

Take advantage of Uniworld's newest offer with up to 30% Savings on 2021 voyages

Book by May 31, 2021

With the most personal service, compliments of the most tenured crew on the rivers, serivce is at the heart of everything Uniworld does. You'll be treated like family – a philosophy instilled in their company culture as a family-owned business with 100 years in the hospitality industry. It’s the driving force behind the guest-centric atmosphere and the reason you leave your cruise feeling like part of the family.

 

Each ship is inspired by the very rivers upon which they cruise. With distinctive themes, colour palettes, custom-made fabrics, personally selected original artwork, sumptuous furnishings and antiques, each element, down to the smallest detail, has been thoughtfully considered and flawlessly rendered. 

 

Uniworld invites you to start planning to Cruise Back into Travel. With Uniworld's newest offer, you'll save 10% - 30% on select 2021 itineraries. 

 

Exclusive Bonus: When you book select voyages with us you may receive additional Shipboard Credit, Welcome Reception, Onboard Host or Complimentary Shore Excursion. 

 

Booking Flexibility: Book confidently with flexibility to change your travel plans up to 60 days prior to the start date on 2021 cruises.

 

Recommended 2021 Voyages

Other departure dates available, please ask your travel advisor for all applicable sailing dates. Itineraries may be reverse based on departure date.

Delightful Danube & PragueJul 26, 2021 - Aug 04, 2021 (10 days)

Prague to Budapest |  S.S. Beatrice | Classic Stateroom
CAD $4,899 Per Person Incl taxes
Bonus: $400 per couple savings + $400 per couple Shipboard Credit! Includes: Cruise Back into Travel Savings

Experience dynamic Budapest, imperial Vienna and exquisit ely preserved Prague. Marvel at ravishing scenery as your luxurious ship glides through the Wachau Valley, celebrated as one of the world’s most beautiful landscapes, into Germany and past charming Bavarian villages. Exclusive treasures are plentiful on this delightful journey. Go behind the scenes at a BMW factory to get an up-close view of Germany’s rich automotive heritage. This enchanting voyage provides a variety of ways to enjoy captivating destinations as well as plenty of time to relax onboard as you sail from Budapest to Nuremberg and spend two nights onshore in Prague. Not only that, but you’ll discover Central Europe’s fascinating Jewish ties as part of our Jewish Heritage program—the only itinerary of its kind offered on the rivers. >> Other departure dates available, please ask your travel advisor for all applicable sailing dates. Itineraries may be reverse based on departure date.

Rhine, Moselle & Blissful Baden-BadenAug 08, 2021 - Aug 20, 2021 (12 days)

Frankfurt to Baden-Baden | River Queen | Classic Stateroom
CAD $5,109 Per Person Incl taxes
Bonus: $400 per couple savings + $400 per couple Shipboard Credit! Includes: Cruise Back into Travel Savings

Uncover the best-kept secret in river cruising, the Moselle, as you sail past some of Europe’s most serene, village-dotted and vineyard-lined landscapes. Discover Baden-Baden, nestled in the Black Forest. The same forest that inspired the tales of Hansel and Gretel and Snow White. Strasbourg has over 248 miles of biking trails, and hundreds of bakeries, breweries and cafes, you won’t have a shortage of ways to explore the town’s charm. Savor a one-of-a-kind experience in Speyer, where you’ll be treated to a private vinegar tasting. Explore Cochem’s castle-dotted hillsides with a nighttime visit to Cochem Castle. See Germany’s oldest town, Trier, and learn about its rich Roman history on a panoramic walking tour that includes the Emperor Bath, Constantine Basilica, and Karl Marx’s birthplace. Embark on a tour of the neighboring country of Luxembourg and get a feel for its warm, welcoming atmosphere. And revel in the picture-perfect winemaking villages of Bernkastel and Boppard.

Brilliant BordeauxAug 29, 2021 - Sep 05, 2021 (8 days)

Roundtrip Bordeaux | S.S. Bon Voyage | Classic Stateroom
CAD $3,779 Per Person Incl taxes
Bonus: $400 per couple savings + $400 per couple Shipboard Credit! Includes: Cruise Back into Travel Savings

Set sail along three stunning rivers, the Garonne, Dordogne and Gironde, on one fascinatingly historical and invigorating journey. Explore the country’s breathtaking backdrops, wines and cultural treasures across the region in Bordeaux, Fort Médoc, Cadillac, Blaye, Libourne and more. Wander through archaeological marvels, historic landmarks and magnificent vineyards where you’ll be treated to a sampling of quintessentially French experiences. Embark on a scenic drive from Blaye to Bourg along the Route de la Corniche Fleurie and marvel at the sights of Blaye Fortress and Lansac Windmill along the way. Slow things down in Libourne and on your return to Bordeaux with multiple wine tastings, village tours, a farmers’ market visit and Bordeaux heritage walking tour. Join us on a showcase of the best Southwest France has to offer.

Cruise & Rail: Milan, Venice & The Swiss AlpsOct 22, 2021 - Nov 05, 2021 (14 days)

Milan to Zurich | Ship: S.S. La Venezia | Classic Stateroom Train: Golden Eagle Danube Express
CAD $16,199 Per Person Incl taxes
Bonus: $400 per couple savings + $400 per couple Shipboard Credit!

Experience the varied wonders of Italy, Switzerland, Austria, Liechtenstein and Slovenia on this one-of-a-kind adventure by land, cruise and train. Begin in Milan and move on to romantic Venice. These two legendary cities will bookend unforgettable experiences set along Northern Italy’s exquisite coastline. Travel from Milan to Venice and treat yourself to a private evening opening and lighting ceremony at St. Mark’s Basilica. Farther south, discover Chioggia—a charming southern port loved by fishermen, artists and anyone looking for unique gifts or souvenirs. Head inland to enjoy a multicourse lunch, complete with decadent wine pairings, at a historic wine estate in the vineyards of Valpolicella. Your trip to Italy wouldn't be complete without a visit to UNESCO-designated Ferrara and Verona. Cap off your voyage with a 4-day train trip to Zurich. You’ll sleep on the luxury Golden Eagle Danube Express with ever-changing views at your window – the perfect follow-up to a river cruise.

Terms & Conditions

Cruise Back Into Travel offer is valid for new, individual bookings on select 2021 itineraries and departure dates only, made between January 12, 2021 and May 31, 2021. Offer applies to full-fare bookings only. All fares and savings listed are in Canadian dollars. Fares featured are for cruise or cruise/tour only, per person (unless otherwise noted) based on double occupancy and include taxes and fees. Rates and savings vary by itinerary, departure date and category of accommodations. Offer is not combinable with any other promotional offer, program or price protection credits except River Heritage Club savings/benefits. All applicable discounts are applied sequentially; fixed savings amounts are deducted prior to applying any percentage-based discounts. Offer is capacity controlled and may be modified or withdrawn at any time. Other restrictions may apply. Virtuoso Bonus Offer is effective from May 1st – May 31st, 2021 and is combinable with all public offers, RHC savings, Virtuoso amenities & standard Groups. Not combinable with Group Blitz offer. This offer excludes 2021 & 2022 Egypt & Portugal itineraries/ departures. Flexible Cancellation Policy for 2021 Departures Only Guests can change or suspend their 2021 cruise up to 60 days prior to their departure date for Europe and Exotic programs, without penalty and rebook on any future cruise through 2022 OR choose to receive a Future Travel Certificate equal to the amount of funds received by Uniworld at the time of cancellation. The Future Travel Certificate can be used towards any 2021 or 2022 departure and is combinable with all Uniworld public promotions in effect at the time of redemption. Future Travel Certificates are non-refundable and may not be redeemed for cash. Certificates are transferable upon written request by the original recipient. Airfares booked through Uniworld are subject to airline cancellation fees. Guests also have the option to rebook with one of our Travel Corporation sister brands for 2021 or 2022.

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER

Sign-up and let us be your resource for all things travel.
Stay up to date on travel promotions or get travel inspiration.

Newsletter

• Travelwise

    456 Victoria Street, Kamloops, British Columbia V2C 2A7
  • EN

WANT MORE INFORMATION?

CONTACT A SPECIALIST

Retour aux croisières avec Uniworld

Profitez de la toute nouvelle offre d’Uniworld : jusqu’à 30 % d’économies sur les voyages de 2021

Réservez avant le 31 May 2021

Avec le service le plus personnalisé, offert par l’équipage le plus expérimenté sur les fleuves, on peut dire que le service est au cœur de tout ce que fait Uniworld. Vous serez traité comme un membre de la famille; cette philosophie est ancrée dans la culture d’entreprise d’Uniworld, une entreprise familiale qui a 100 ans d’expérience dans l’industrie hôtelière. C’est la force motrice qui sous-tend cette attention centrée sur l’hôte et la raison pour laquelle vous quittez votre croisière avec le sentiment de faire partie de la famille.

Chaque navire est inspiré par les rivières mêmes sur lesquelles il navigue. Avec des thèmes distinctifs, des palettes de couleurs, des tissus faits sur mesure, des œuvres d’art originales et sélectionnées individuellement, des meubles somptueux et des antiquités, chaque élément, jusqu’au plus petit détail, a été mûrement réfléchi et parfaitement mis en valeur.

 

Uniworld vous invite à commencer à planifier votre retour en croisière. Avec la toute nouvelle promotion d’Uniworld, vous économiserez de 10 à 30 % sur certains itinéraires de 2021.

 

Prime exclusive : en réservant certains voyages avec nous, vous pouvez recevoir un crédit à bord supplémentaire, une réception de bienvenue, un hôte à bord ou une excursion à terre gratuite.

 

Flexibilité des réservations : réservez en toute confiance avec la possibilité de modifier vos projets de voyage jusqu’à 60 jours avant la date de départ pour les croisières de 2021.

 

Voyages recommandés en 2021

D’autres dates de départ sont disponibles, veuillez-vous renseigner auprès de votre conseiller(ère) en voyages sur les dates de navigation applicables. Les itinéraires peuvent être inversés en fonction de la date de départ.

Les délices du Danube et de Prague26 Jul 2021 - 4 Aug 2021 (10 jours)

De Prague à Budapest | S.S. Beatrice | Cabine classique
4 899 $ CA par personne (taxes incluses)
En prime : 400 $ d’économies par couple + 400 $ de crédit à bord par couple! Inclus : Économies de la promotion Retour aux croisières

Découvrez la dynamique Budapest, la Vienne impériale et la Prague exquisément préservée. Émerveillez-vous devant des paysages ravissants le long de la renommée vallée de la Wachau, glissant vers l’Allemagne et les charmants villages bavarois et autres trésors inédits. Visitez de près le riche patrimoine automobile de l’Allemagne dans les coulisses d’une usine BMW. L’enchantement et la détente seront au rendez-vous sur le chemin vers Budapest à Nuremberg, avec une halte de deux nuits à terre à Prague. De plus, vous découvrirez les fascinants liens avec les Juifs de l’Europe centrale dans le cadre de notre programme Héritage juif – le seul itinéraire de ce type proposé sur les fleuves. >> D’autres dates de départ sont disponibles, veuillez communiquer avec votre conseiller(ère) en voyages pour connaître toutes les dates de navigation applicables. Les itinéraires peuvent être inversés en fonction de la date de départ.

Rhin, Moselle et le merveilleux Baden-Baden 8 Aug 2021 - 20 Aug 2021 (12 jours)

De Francfort à Baden-Baden | River Queen | Cabine classique
5 109 $ CA par personne (taxes incluses)
En prime : 400 $ d’économies par couple + 400 $ de crédit à bord par couple! Inclus : Économies de la promotion Retour aux croisières

Découvrez la fabuleuse Moselle, passant par certains des paysages les plus sereins d’Europe, parsemés de villages et de vignobles. Admirez Baden-Baden, nichée dans la Forêt-Noire, celle-là même qui a inspiré les contes de Hansel et Gretel et de Blanche-Neige. Strasbourg compte plus de 248 kilomètres de pistes cyclables et des centaines de boulangeries, brasseries et cafés, vous pourrez aisément explorer les charmes de la ville. Savourez les vinaigres de Spire, explorez les collines parsemées de châteaux à Cochem, avec une visite nocturne du château de Cochem. Découvrez la plus ancienne ville d’Allemagne, Trèves, et apprenez-en plus sur sa riche histoire romaine, les thermes impériaux, la basilique Constantine ainsi que la maison natale de Karl Marx. Faites un tour au Luxembourg voisin, et laissez-vous séduire par son atmosphère chaleureuse et accueillante, et après par les villages viticoles de Bernkastel et Boppard (Allemagne), réputés pour la beauté saisissante de leurs paysages.

L’éclat de Bordeaux29 Aug 2021 - 5 Sep 2021 (8 jours)

Aller-retour Bordeaux | S.S. Bon Voyage | Cabine classique
3 779 $ CA par personne (taxes incluses)
En prime : 400 $ d’économies par couple + 400 $ de crédit à bord par couple! Inclus : Économies de la promotion Retour aux croisières

Naviguez le long de trois fleuves magnifiques, la Garonne, la Dordogne et la Gironde, au cours d’un voyage historique fascinant et revigorant. Explorez les paysages à couper le souffle, les vins et les trésors culturels de la région à Bordeaux, Fort Médoc, Cadillac, Blaye, Libourne et plus encore. Promenez-vous à travers des merveilles archéologiques, des sites historiques et de magnifiques vignobles, où vous aurez droit à un échantillon d’expériences tout ce qu’il y a de plus français. Embarquez pour une route panoramique de Blaye à Bourg le long de la Route de la Corniche Fleurie et émerveillez-vous devant la forteresse de Blaye et le moulin de Lansac. Ralentissez le rythme à Libourne et lors de votre retour à Bordeaux, avec de multiples dégustations de vins, des visites de villages, une visite du marché fermier et une visite à pied du patrimoine bordelais. Accompagnez-nous dans cette tournée de présentation des meilleurs attraits du Sud-Ouest de la France.

Croisière et train : Milan-Venise-Alpes suisses22 Oct 2021 - 5 Nov 2021 (14 jours)

Milan à Zurich | Navire : S.S. La Venezia | Cabine Classique Train : Golden Eagle Danube Express
16 199 $ CA par personne (taxes incluses)
En prime : 400 $ d’économies par couple + 400 $ de crédit à bord par couple!

Italie, Suisse, Autriche, Liechtenstein et Slovénie : une aventure unique en son genre, par voie terrestre, en croisière et en train. De Milan, poursuivez vers la romantique Venise, et offrez-vous une cérémonie privée d’ouverture et d’illumination en soirée à la basilique Saint-Marc. Plus au sud, découvrez Chioggia, un charmant port méridional apprécié des pêcheurs, des artistes et de tous ceux qui cherchent des cadeaux ou des souvenirs inusités. Allez vers l’intérieur des terres pour savourer un déjeuner à plusieurs services, accompagné de vins décadents, dans un domaine viticole historique situé dans les vignobles de Valpolicella. Surtout, visitez Ferrare et Vérone, deux villes fascinantes inscrites au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO; vous comprendrez pourquoi! Terminez le tout avec une excursion de 4 jours en train à Zurich, à bord du luxueux Golden Eagle Danube Express et profitez d’une vue toujours changeante depuis votre fenêtre – la suite parfaite d’une croisière fluviale.

Conditions générales

Conditions générales L’offre Cruise Back Into Travel (Retour aux croisières) est valable pour les nouvelles réservations individuelles sur certains itinéraires et dates de départ de 2021 uniquement, effectuées entre le 12 janvier 2021 et le 31 mai 2021. L’offre s’applique uniquement aux réservations à plein tarif. Tous les tarifs et les réductions indiqués sont en dollars canadiens. Les tarifs indiqués concernent la croisière ou la croisière/excursion seulement, par personne (sauf indication contraire), en occupation double, et comprennent les taxes et les frais. Les tarifs et les réductions varient selon l’itinéraire, la date de départ et la catégorie d’hébergement. L’offre n’est pas cumulable avec d’autres offres promotionnelles, programmes ou crédits de protection des prix, à l’exception des réductions/avantages du River Heritage Club (RHC). Toutes les réductions applicables sont effectuées de manière séquentielle; les montants d’épargne fixes sont déduits avant l’application de toute remise en pourcentage. L’offre est soumise à un contrôle de capacité et peut être modifiée ou retirée à tout moment. D’autres restrictions peuvent s’appliquer. L’offre de la prime Virtuoso est valable du 1er au 31 mai 2021 et peut être combinée avec toutes les offres publiques, les réductions RHC, les équipements Virtuoso et les groupes standard. Non cumulable avec l’offre Group Blitz. Cette offre ne s’applique pas aux itinéraires/départs de 2021 et 2022 en Égypte et au Portugal. Politique d’annulation flexible pour les départs de 2021 uniquement. Les clients peuvent modifier ou suspendre leur croisière de 2021 jusqu’à 60 jours avant la date de départ pour les programmes Europe et Exotique, sans pénalité, et réserver une nouvelle croisière jusqu’en 2022 OU choisir de recevoir un certificat de voyage futur égal au montant des fonds reçus par Uniworld au moment de l’annulation. Le Certificat de Voyage Futur peut être utilisé pour tout départ en 2021 ou 2022 et est combinable avec toutes les promotions publiques d’Uniworld en vigueur au moment de l’échange. Les Certificats de Voyages Futurs ne sont pas remboursables et ne peuvent être échangés contre de l’argent. Ils sont transférables sur demande écrite du bénéficiaire initial. Les tarifs aériens réservés par Uniworld sont soumis aux frais d’annulation des compagnies aériennes. Les clients ont également la possibilité d’effectuer une nouvelle réservation auprès de l’une de nos compagnies affiliées à Travel Corporation pour 2021 ou 2022.

Abonnez-vous à notre infolettre

Inscrivez-vous et laissez-nous être votre référence dans le domaine du voyage.
Restez à l'affût des dernières promotions en vigueur ou trouvez de l'inspiration pour vos escapades.

l’infolettre