• Travelwise

    456 Victoria Street, Kamloops, British Columbia V2C 2A7
  • FR

WANT MORE INFORMATION?

CONTACT A SPECIALIST

Have it All in Alaska with Holland America

Plan your Great Land Adventure Now and take advantage of Holland America's Have It All offer + our Exclusive Cruise Sale Bonuses.

Book by Nov 02, 2021

Set out on your Great Land adventure with Holland America Line, the Alaska cruise experts. With so much to explore, Holland America has designed three distinct collections to help you customize your perfect Alaska cruise experience. Their iconic Alaska Cruises feature the famed Inside Passage and more options for cruising Glacier Bay National Park.

If Denali is on your must-see list, choose a Denali Land+Sea Journey that combines your Alaska cruise with the most immersive experiences at Denali National Park. For the ultimate journey step off the beaten path and add both the Yukon’s wild frontier and a Denali itinerary to your Alaska cruise on a Yukon+Denali Land+Sea Journey, a Holland America Line exclusive. Join Holland America and explore the Alaska they have cherished for more than 70 years.

 

EXCLUSIVE ALASKA LIMITED TIME OFFER

Plan your Holland America 2022 Alaska Cruise or Land & Cruise Journey between October 21 - November 11, 2021, and take advantage of our Cruise Sale Offer when you book one of the following;

 

Alaska Cruise: Receive up to US $100 Onboard Spending Money

Denali Land+Sea Journey: Receive up to US $100 Onboard Spending Money + US $50 Denali Dollars

Yukon Land+Sea Journey: Receive up to US $100 Onboard Spending Money + $100 Denali Dollars + CA $50 Dawson Dollars 

Land+Sea guests who purchase a Danali Suite Upgrade will receive an additional US $100 Denali Dollars per suite

 

Looking for the best value in Alaska cruising? Not only will you receive the benefits from our Alaska Cruise Sale but you can also take advantage of the Alaska Exploration Sale;

When you book your Alaska Cruise or Cruise Tour including the Have it All Premium Package offer you will receive a reduced deposit + an additional $100 per person Shore Excursion Credit to help you experience more in Alaska! But you must book by November 2, 2021!

 

Have it All Premium Package 

For one simple fare, you can enjoy a premium package that includes four high-value amenities worth an onboard total of $99 per person, per day:

 

Shore Excursions: The longer you cruise, the more you can explore. Cruise 6 to 9 days and get one excursion; 10 to 20 days and get 2 excursions; 21+ days and get 3 excursions!  (Up to $100 value per tour or $100 off any tour. )

 

Drink Package: Choose from a large selection of wine, beer, spirits, and cocktails, plus non-alcoholic options like sodas, specialty coffees, and more – with service charges included.

 

Specialty Dining: Enhance your cruise with award-winning specialty dining at Pinnacle Grill, Canaletto, or Tamarind.

 

Wi-Fi: Stay connected throughout your journey. Surf the web, use social media, check email, and send messages to friends and family.

SPECIAL BONUS: When you Book a verandah or suite on select sailings you'll benefit from one or more of the following; 

 

• $100 Onboard Credit per stateroom  

• Dinner for 2 at the Music of Denali dinner theater on an Alaska Land+Sea Journey     

• Upgrade to a suite at McKinley Chalet Resort and receive $50 per person in Denali Dollars on an Alaska Land+Sea Journey 

 

Our Recommended Alaska Land+Sea Journeys

be sure to ask your advisor for other cruises and cruise tours available

Double Denali Cruise & Tour (D6C)May 08, 2022 - May 18, 2022 (10 days)

Vancouver to Anchorage | Nieuw Amsterdam | Veranda stateroom (VH)
CAD $3,786 Per Person Incl taxes
Includes: Have it All Package! Free Wi-Fi Surf Package + Free Signature Beverage Package + 2 Complimentary Shore Excursions + 2 Nights Specialty Dining

Direct to Denali for a two-night stay. Go deeper on an included Tundra Wilderness Tour. Cruise majestic Glacier Bay and explore Alaska's famed Inside Passage.

Alaskan Explorer Cruise via Hubbard Glacier CruiseJun 05, 2022 - Jun 12, 2022 (7 days)

Roundtrip Seattle | Westerdam | Veranda stateroom (VH)
CAD $2,830.25 Per Person Incl taxes
Includes: Have it All Package! Free Wi-Fi Surf Package + Free Signature Beverage Package + 1 Complimentary Shore Excursion + 1 Night Specialty Dining

Embark on a convenient roundtrip Seattle adventure, offering spectacular Hubbard Glacier, whale-watching, and stops in rough-hewn Ketchikan and Alaska's capital, Juneau.

Yukon+Double Denali Cruise & Tour (Y2L)Jun 19, 2022 - Jul 01, 2022 (14 days)

Roundtrip Vancouver | Nieuw Amsterdam | Veranda stateroom (VH)
CAD $6,560.75 Per Person Incl taxes
Includes: Have it All Package! Free Wi-Fi Surf Package + Free Signature Beverage Package + 2 Complimentary Shore Excursion + 2 Nights Specialty Dining

Explore the beauty of Denali with a two-night stay and an included Tundra Wilderness Tour. Unwind in Holland America's Denali Square. Relive Klondike Gold Rush history in Yukon's Dawson City.

Double Denali+Seward Cruise & Tour (D3L)Jul 24, 2022 - Aug 05, 2022 (14 days)

Fairbanks to Vancouver | Noordam | Veranda stateroom (VH)
CAD $5,910.50 Per Person Incl taxes
Includes: Have it All Package! Free Wi-Fi Surf Package + Free Signature Beverage Package + 2 Complimentary Shore Excursions + 2 Nights Specialty Dining

Spend two nights at stunning Denali. Go deeper on an included Tundra Wilderness Tour. Discover historic Seward. Cruise majestic Glacier Bay and explore Alaska's famed Inside Passage.

Yukon+Double Denali Cruise & Tour (Y6C)Aug 27, 2022 - Sep 05, 2022 (9 days)

Vancouver to Anchorage | Koningsdam | Veranda stateroom (VH)
CAD $3,624.01 Per Person Incl taxes
Includes: Have it All Package! Free Wi-Fi Surf Package + Free Signature Beverage Package + 1 Complimentary Shore Excursion + 1 Night Specialty Dining

Explore the beauty of Denali with a two-night stay and an included Tundra Wilderness Tour. Relax in our own Denali Square. Relive Klondike Gold Rush history in Yukon’s Dawson City.

Alaska Inside Passage CruiseSep 03, 2022 - Sep 10, 2022 (7 days)

Roundtrip Vancouver | Koningsdam | Veranda stateroom (VH)
CAD $2,573.51 Per Person Incl taxes
Includes: Have it All Package! Free Wi-Fi Surf Package + Free Signature Beverage Package + 1 Complimentary Shore Excursion + 1 Night Specialty Dining

Board this convenient Vancouver roundtrip cruise and experience nature's awesome sculpting power at Tracy Arm and Glacier Bay.

Welcome to Holland America Line. Renowned for its timeless style, exquisite appointments and superb service, Holland America Line is the premium cruise line for explorers, foodies and music lovers who want to pursue these passions on perfectly sized, refreshingly uncrowded ships with service that attends to every detail, every day.

Terms & Conditions

Fares are based on Promo(s) N1/U1. Featured fares are per person based on double occupancy, cruise, or Land+Sea Journeys only and in the currency indicated. Taxes, Fees & Port Expenses are included. Have it All amenities are subject to availability, available for new bookings only, apply only to the cruise portion of Alaska Land+Sea Journeys, are not combinable with any other discounts and are not transferable or refundable. Have it all fares are applicable on select 2021, 2022 & 2023 departures. Signature Beverage Package has a daily limit of 15 beverages, which includes all beverages priced at US$11.00 or lower and includes gratuities. Beverage package includes non-alcoholic beverages such as sodas and specialty coffees. Guests must order beverages one at a time and must be 21 years or older for alcoholic beverages. Sharing is not permitted. Beverage management reserves the right to revoke the package if misused and refuse service for any reason, including service of alcoholic beverages to intoxicated guests. Package excludes purchases made in Signature Shops, Mini Bar and In-Room Dining, or beverages on Half Moon Cay. Specialty dining is based on cruise duration and ship type. For 6–9-day voyages, guests will receive one night at Pinnacle Grill or Tamarind. For ships without Tamarind, guests will receive one night at Pinnacle Grill or Canaletto. For 10–20-day voyages, guests will receive two nights: one night at Pinnacle Grill and one night at Tamarind. For ships without Tamarind, guests will receive two nights: one night at Pinnacle Grill and one night at Canaletto. For 21+ day voyages (excluding Grands), guests will receive three nights: one night at Pinnacle Grill, one night at Tamarind and one night at Canaletto. For ships without Tamarind, guests will receive three nights: two nights at Pinnacle Grill, one night at Canaletto. Offer excludes Specialty Dining Events in the Pinnacle Grill such as Sel De Mer, De Librije and Sommelier Dinner. Reservations and dining times will be available to pre-reserve by August 29, 2021. Guests who do not choose to pre-reserve will have their dining times assigned on board, and a confirmation card will be placed in your stateroom upon embarkation day. Shore excursion offer is based on cruise duration. For 6–9-day voyages, guests can choose one shore excursion (up to $100 value) or apply $100 off any one tour. For 10–20-day voyages, guests can choose two shore excursions (up to $100 value per tour) or apply $100 off each of any two tours. For 21+ day voyages (excluding Grands), guests can choose three shore excursions (up to $100 value per tour) or apply $100 off each of any three tours. Tour value in US dollars. If excursion chosen has a value of less than $100, you will not receive a credit of remaining value. Your shore excursion offer will be available to book pre-cruise by August 29, 2021 or may be booked onboard. If you or Holland America cancel a pre-cruise tour reservation (more than 3 days prior to the cruise departure), we will automatically re-issue your promotional Shore Excursion credit to be used toward another tour selection. If a shore excursion (with the promotional credit applied) is cancelled on board before the published deadline, you will be refunded any amount paid, and your promotional credit will be issued back in the form of a non-refundable onboard credit, to be used toward another tour. Shore excursion credit under this promotion is non-transferable to other guests or bookings. WI-FI Surf Package: surf your favorite sites including emails, sports, and news and general browsing. All onboard Internet usage is subject to Holland America Line standard policies, which may limit browsing of some sites due to network security and bandwidth usage. Applications that use high bandwidth may be blocked and offerings are subject to change with or without notice. The plan can be activated on any device but only one device can be actively connected at a time. Upgrades are available once onboard for a single day or the remaining duration of the voyage or for adding more devices. Offer applies to guests 1 & 2 only in a stateroom. Ships' Registry: The Netherlands. Talk to your Travel Advisor for any questions and for full terms and conditions. Alaska Exploration Sale is valid on select voyages on an Alaska Cruise or Cruise tour departing in 2022 only and subject to availability at time of booking. Offer is capacity controlled and may be modified or withdrawn at any time. Alaska On Stage Offer:*All amounts are per stateroom based on double occupany. All amounts are in USD with the exception of Dawson Dollars which are in CAD. **On Stage Alaska/On Line Alaska event promotion: All bookings and upgrades must be deposited or paid for within the OSA booking window to receive the Onboard credit or Denali Dollars. OSA/OLA Offers are available for 1st and 2nd guests sharing a stateroom, new bookings only. Onboard Spending Money amounts vary by type of cruise or Land+Sea Journey, may be used on a single cruise only, are non-transferable or refundable and not redeemable for cash. Denali Dollars amount varies by type of Land+Sea Journey. Denali Dollars are non-transferable or refundable and are not redeemable for cash. $99 Reduced Deposit: bookings made on voyages requiring immediate final payment are not eligible for reduced deposits. For full terms and conditions, please contact your Travel Professional. Offers are capacity controlled and may be modified or withdrawn without prior notice. Other restrictions may apply. Ships’ Registry: The Netherlands.

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER

Sign-up and let us be your resource for all things travel.
Stay up to date on travel promotions or get travel inspiration.

Newsletter

• Travelwise

    456 Victoria Street, Kamloops, British Columbia V2C 2A7
  • EN

WANT MORE INFORMATION?

CONTACT A SPECIALIST

« Offrez-vous TOUT » en Alaska avec Holland America

Planifiez dès maintenant votre aventure dans la Grande Terre et profitez de l’offre « Offrez-vous TOUT » de Holland America + nos primes exclusives.

Réservez avant le 02 Nov 2021

Partez à l’aventure dans le Grand Nord avec Holland America Line, les experts des croisières en Alaska. Avec tant de choses à explorer, Holland America a conçu trois collections distinctes pour vous aider à personnaliser votre parfaite expérience de croisière en Alaska. Leurs croisières emblématiques en Alaska comprennent le célèbre Inside Passage et plusieurs options de croisière dans le parc national de Glacier Bay.

 

Si Denali figure sur votre liste de destinations incontournables, choisissez un voyage Denali Terre+Mer qui combine votre croisière en Alaska avec les expériences les plus immersives du parc national de Denali. Pour une expérience de voyage ultime, sortez des sentiers battus et ajoutez la frontière sauvage du Yukon et un itinéraire Denali à votre croisière en Alaska avec le Yukon + un voyage Denali Terre+Mer, une exclusivité Holland America Line. Rejoignez Holland America et explorez l’Alaska, que la compagnie chérit depuis plus de 70 ans.

 

PROMOTION SPÉCIALE SUR LES VOYAGES D’EXPLORATION EN ALASKA

Lorsque vous réservez votre croisière ou votre circuit de croisière en Alaska en incluant l’offre « Offrez-vous TOUT », vous recevez un dépôt réduit + un crédit supplémentaire de 100 $ par personne pour les excursions à terre afin de vous permettre de vivre une expérience encore plus intense en Alaska! Cependant, vous devez réserver avant le 2 novembre 2021!

 

Dès maintenant, Offrez-vous TOUT avec la meilleure offre de Holland America! Vous bénéficierez d’une meilleure valeur ajoutée et de plus d’avantages.

 

Pour un tarif simple, vous pouvez profiter d’un forfait haut de gamme comprenant quatre avantages de grande valeur, pour un total à bord de 99 $ par personne et par jour :

 

Excursions à terre :

Plus votre croisière est longue, mieux vous pourrez explorer. Faites une croisière de 6 à 9 jours et bénéficiez d’une excursion; pour une croisière de 10 à 20 jours, vous bénéficierez de 2 excursions; pour 21 jours et plus, vous bénéficierez de 3 excursions! (une Valeur maximale de 100 $ par excursion ou 100 $ de réduction sur n’importe quelle excursion).

 

Forfait de boissons :

Choisissez parmi une vaste sélection de vins, de bières, de spiritueux et de cocktails, ainsi que des options sans alcool comme des sodas, des cafés spécialisés et plus encore – incluant les frais de service.

 

 Repas de spécialité :

Agrémentez votre croisière de repas de spécialité primés au Pinnacle Grill, Canaletto ou Tamarind.

 

Wi-Fi :

Restez connecté tout au long de votre voyage. Naviguez sur le Web, utilisez les médias sociaux, consultez vos courriels et envoyez des messages à vos amis et à votre famille.


Notre prime exclusive : Lorsque vous réservez une cabine avec balcon ou une suite sur certaines croisières, vous bénéficiez d’un ou de plusieurs des avantages suivants :

• 100 $ de crédit à bord par cabine.

 Un repas pour 2 personnes au restaurant-théâtre Music of Denali lors d’un voyage Terre+Mer en Alaska.

• Passez à une suite au McKinley Chalet Resort et recevez 50 $ par personne en dollars Denali lors d’un voyage Terre + Mer en Alaska.

 

Nos voyages Terre+Mer recommandés en Alaska

Assurez-vous de consulter votre conseiller(ère) pour d’autres croisières et circuits de croisière disponibles.

Croisière et circuit Double Denali (D6C) 8 May 2022 - 18 May 2022 (10 jours)

De Vancouver à Anchorage | Nieuw Amsterdam | Cabine avec balcon (VH)
3 786 $ CA par personne (taxes incluses)
Inclus : forfait « offrez-vous TOUT », forfait Wi-Fi gratuit + forfait de boissons prestige gratuit + 2 excursions à terre gratuites + des repas de spécialités pendant 2 nuits.

Rendez-vous directement à Denali pour un séjour de deux nuits. Approfondissez vos connaissances en participant à une excursion dans la nature sauvage de la toundra. Faites une croisière dans le majestueux Glacier Bay et explorez le célèbre Inside Passage de l’Alaska.

Croisière Alaska Explorer via le Glacier Hubbard 5 Jun 2022 - 12 Jun 2022 (7 jours)

Aller-retour Seattle | Westerdam | Cabine avec balcon (VH)
2 830,25 $ CA par personne (taxes incluses)
Inclus : forfait « offrez-vous TOUT », forfait Wi-Fi gratuit + forfait de boissons prestige gratuit + 1 excursion à terre gratuite + repas de spécialités pour 1 nuit.

Embarquez pour une aventure pratique à Seattle, avec le spectaculaire Glacier Hubbard, l’observation des baleines et des arrêts à Ketchikan et Juneau : la capitale de l’Alaska.

Yukon+ Croisière et circuit Double Denali (Y2L)19 Jun 2022 - 1 Jul 2022 (14 jours)

Aller-retour Vancouver | Nieuw Amsterdam | Cabine avec balcon (VH)
6 560,75 $ CA par personne (taxes incluses)
Inclus : forfait « offrez-vous TOUT », forfait Wi-Fi gratuit + forfait de boissons prestige gratuit + 2 excursions à terre gratuites + des repas de spécialités pendant 2 nuits.

Explorez la beauté de Denali avec un séjour de deux nuits et une excursion incluse dans la région sauvage de la toundra. Détendez-vous au Denali Square de Holland America. Revivez l’histoire de la ruée vers l’or du Klondike à Dawson City, dans le territoire du Yukon.

Croisière et circuit Double Denali+Seward (D3L)24 Jul 2022 - 5 Aug 2022 (14 jours)

De Fairbanks à Vancouver | Noordam | Cabine avec balcon (VH)
5 910,50 $ CA par personne (taxes incluses)
Inclus : forfait « offrez-vous TOUT », forfait Wi-Fi gratuit + forfait de boissons prestige gratuit + 2 excursions à terre gratuites + des repas de spécialités pendant 2 nuits.

Passez deux nuits dans la magnifique ville de Denali. Apprenez-en davantage en participant à une excursion dans la région sauvage de la toundra. Découvrez l’historique Seward. Faites une croisière dans le majestueux Glacier Bay et explorez le célèbre Inside Passage de l’Alaska.

Yukon+ Croisière et circuit Double Denali (Y6C)27 Aug 2022 - 5 Sep 2022 (9 jours)

De Vancouver à Anchorage | Koningsdam | Cabine avec balcon (VH)
3 624,01 $ CA par personne (taxes incluses)
Inclus : forfait « offrez-vous TOUT », forfait Wi-Fi gratuit + forfait de boissons prestige gratuit + 1 excursion à terre gratuite + repas de spécialités pour 1 nuit.

Explorez la beauté de Denali durant un séjour de deux nuits et une excursion dans la nature sauvage de la toundra. Détendez-vous dans notre propre Denali Square. Revivez l’histoire de la ruée vers l’or du Klondike à Dawson City, dans le territoire du Yukon.

Croisière en Alaska – Inside Passage 3 Sep 2022 - 10 Sep 2022 (7 jours)

Aller-retour Vancouver | Koningsdam | Cabine avec balcon (VH)
2 573,51 $ CA par personne (taxes incluses)
Inclus : forfait « offrez-vous TOUT », forfait Wi-Fi gratuit + forfait de boissons prestige gratuit + 1 excursion à terre gratuite + repas de spécialités pour 1 nuit.

Embarquez à bord de cette pratique croisière aller-retour à Vancouver et découvrez l’incroyable pouvoir de sculpture de la nature à Tracy Arm et Glacier Bay.

Né pour naviguer, le croisiériste Holland America permet, depuis plus de 145 ans, à ses invités de vivre des moments inoubliables, autant en mer qu’au sein de ports situés partout dans le monde. Il est connu pour sa cuisine incroyable et ses expériences uniques.

Conditions générales

Conditions générales Les tarifs sont basés sur les Promo(s) N1/U1. Les tarifs présentés sont indiqués par personne sur la base d’une occupation double, pour une croisière ou un voyage Terre+Mer uniquement et selon la devise indiquée. Les taxes, les frais et les dépenses portuaires sont inclus. Les avantages « offrez-vous TOUT » sont soumis à la disponibilité, valables uniquement pour les nouvelles réservations, s’appliquent uniquement à la partie croisière des voyages Terre+Mer en Alaska, ne peuvent être combinés avec d’autres réductions et ne sont ni transférables ni remboursables. Les avantages « offrez-vous TOUT » sont applicables sur certains départs de 2021, 2022 et 2023. Le forfait de boissons Prestige est limité à 15 boissons par jour, ce qui inclut toutes les boissons dont le prix est inférieur ou égal à 11 $ US et les pourboires. Le forfait de boissons comprend les boissons non alcoolisées telles que les sodas et les cafés de spécialité. Les clients doivent commander les boissons une par une et doivent être âgés de 21 ans ou plus pour les boissons alcoolisées. Le partage n’est pas autorisé. La direction des boissons se réserve le droit de révoquer le forfait en cas d’utilisation abusive et de refuser le service pour quelque raison que ce soit, y compris le service de boissons alcoolisées à des passagers en état d’ébriété. Le forfait ne comprend pas les achats effectués dans les boutiques Signature Shops, le minibar et le service de restauration en chambre, ni les boissons à Half Moon Cay. Les spécialités culinaires dépendent de la durée de la croisière et du type de navire. Pour les voyages de 6 à 9 jours, vous bénéficierez d’une nuit au Pinnacle Grill ou au Tamarind. Pour les navires ne disposant pas du restaurant Tamarind, les clients recevront une nuit au Pinnacle Grill ou au Canaletto. Pour les voyages de 10 à 20 jours, les clients recevront deux nuits : une nuit au Pinnacle Grill et une nuit au Tamarind. Pour les navires ne disposant pas du restaurant Tamarind, les clients recevront deux nuits : une nuit au Pinnacle Grill et une nuit au Canaletto. Pour les voyages de plus de 21 jours (à l’exception des Grands voyages), les clients recevront trois nuits : une nuit au Pinnacle Grill, une nuit au Tamarind et une nuit au Canaletto. Pour les navires ne disposant pas du restaurant Tamarind, les clients recevront trois nuits : deux nuits au Pinnacle Grill, une nuit au Canaletto. L’offre ne s’applique pas aux repas de spécialité du Pinnacle Grill tels que Sel De Mer, De Librije et le Sommelier Dinner. Les réservations et les heures de repas seront disponibles à la pré-réservation d’ici le 29 août 2021. Les clients qui ne choisissent pas d’effectuer une pré-réservation verront leurs heures de repas attribuées à bord, et une carte de confirmation sera placée dans votre cabine le jour de l’embarquement. L’offre d’excursion terrestre est basée sur la durée de la croisière. Pour les voyages de 6 à 9 jours, les clients peuvent choisir une excursion terrestre (d’une valeur maximale de 100 $) ou appliquer une réduction de 100 $ sur un seul circuit. Pour les voyages de 10 à 20 jours, les clients peuvent choisir deux excursions terrestres (d’une valeur maximale de 100 $ par excursion) ou appliquer une réduction de 100 $ sur chacune des deux excursions. Pour les voyages de 21 jours et plus (à l’exception des Grands voyages), les clients peuvent choisir trois excursions terrestres (d’une valeur maximale de 100 $ par excursion) ou appliquer une réduction de 100 $ à chacune des trois excursions. La valeur des excursions est exprimée en dollars américains. Si l’excursion choisie a une valeur inférieure à 100 $, vous ne recevrez pas de crédit pour la valeur restante. Votre offre d’excursion terrestre pourra être réservée avant la croisière d’ici le 29 août 2021, ou pourra être réservée à bord. Si vous ou Holland America, annulez une réservation d’excursion avant la croisière (plus de 3 jours avant le départ de la croisière), nous remettrons automatiquement votre crédit d’excursion terrestre promotionnel à utiliser pour une autre sélection d’excursion. Si une excursion terrestre (avec le crédit promotionnel appliqué) est annulée à bord avant la date limite publiée, vous serez remboursé de tout montant payé, et votre crédit promotionnel sera remis sous la forme d’un crédit à bord non remboursable, à utiliser pour une autre excursion. Le crédit d’excursion terrestre dans le cadre de cette promotion n’est pas transférable à d’autres clients ni à d’autres réservations. Forfait de navigation WI-FI : naviguez sur vos sites préférés, y compris les courriels, les sports, les actualités et la navigation générale. Toute utilisation d’Internet à bord est soumise aux politiques standards de Holland America Line, qui peuvent limiter la navigation sur certains sites en raison de la sécurité du réseau et de l’utilisation de la bande passante. Les applications qui utilisent une bande passante élevée peuvent être bloquées et les offres sont susceptibles d’être modifiées avec ou sans préavis. L’offre peut être activée sur n’importe quel appareil, mais un seul appareil peut être activement connecté à la fois. Les surclassements sont disponibles une fois à bord pour un seul jour ou pour la durée restante du voyage ou pour l’ajout de plus d’appareils. L’offre s’applique uniquement aux passagers 1 et 2 d’une cabine. Registre du navire : Pays-Bas. Consultez votre conseiller(ère) en voyages pour toute question et pour connaître les conditions générales complètes.

Abonnez-vous à notre infolettre

Inscrivez-vous et laissez-nous être votre référence dans le domaine du voyage.
Restez à l'affût des dernières promotions en vigueur ou trouvez de l'inspiration pour vos escapades.

l’infolettre