• Travelwise

    456 Victoria Street, Kamloops, British Columbia V2C 2A7
  • FR

WANT MORE INFORMATION?

CONTACT A SPECIALIST

Authentic Mediterranean with Silversea

Discover the authentic beauty of the Mediterranean in true luxurious style with Silversea's Door to Door All-Inclusive and our Special Bonuses.

Book by Feb 28, 2022

The historic lands of the Mediterranean have been the inspiration for artists and poets throughout the ages. Enjoy the exceptional value of an all-inclusive Silversea cruise as you discover the charming seaside villages and ancient archaeological treasures of this storied region. Discover the highly personalized style of travel that discerning travelers prefer. 

 

Now enjoy your Mediterranean voyage with Silversea Cruises’ new Door-to-Door All-Inclusive Fares with a 15% refundable reduced deposit (normally 25%) on all worldwide voyages through March 2023. This unmatched offering includes roundtrip economy airfare, reduced business class air, or air credit; all airport/hotel/ship transfers including new private executive transfers from home; pre-and post-cruise hotel night/s or hotel day-rooms; and luggage handling – all in addition to all of Silversea’s inclusive shore excursions and renowned onboard amenities and services. Plus, with Silversea’s Covid-19 Protection Policy, you can travel with added peace of mind.

 

 

Door to Door All-Inclusive Mediterreanean Includes;

- Private Executive Transfers - from home to airport and back again

- Included Economy Class Roundtrip Airfare with transfers to and from the ship

- Shore Excursions - choose 1 per port per day from a selection of excursions

- Butler service in every suite category

 

OUR EXCLUSIVE VIRTUOSO BONUSES

Elevate your cruise experience with one or more of the following benefits on select sailings; Onboard Host & Welcome Reception, Onboard Credit, Complimentary Enhanced Shore Excursion, or Personalized Experience credit. 

 

Recommended Silversea Voyages

Be sure to ask your advisor for other available luxury voyages and destinations

Mediterranean CruiseMar 31, 2022 - Apr 07, 2022 (7 days)

Lisbon to Barcelona | Silver Spirit | Vista Suite
CAD $6,500 Per Person Incl taxes
Bonus: Onboard Host & Welcome Reception + $150 per person Onboard Credit

Nestled between the Mediterranean Sea and the Atlantic Ocean, the Spanish Iberian Peninsula is perhaps one of the best expressions of Spanish history and culture you’re ever likely to experience. Brimming with fiestas and siestas, this southwest corner of Europe is a burst of colour and charisma. Join us as we weave our way north from the brightly tiled shores of Lisbon to the effervescent streets of Barcelona, taking in hotspots such as Cadiz, Malaga, and Palma on your way.

Mediterranean CruiseApr 22, 2022 - Apr 29, 2022 (7 days)

Rome to Barcelona | Silver Moon | Vista Suite
CAD $6,700 Per Person Incl taxes
Bonus: Onboard Host & Welcome Reception + Exclusive Shore Experience in Marseille

Savvy travellers know that spring is the best time to visit the Mediterranean. Flowers are bursting back into life, the temperatures rise and tourists are few and far between. From Rome to Barcelona, enjoy strolling the streets among locals, tasting the seasonal delights of Tuscany and Provence, and getting glammed up in Monte-Carlo and Portofino. This voyage may only be 7-days, but it packs in the very best of the Med.

Mediterranean CruiseMay 16, 2022 - May 25, 2022 (9 days)

Roundtrip Barcelona | Silver Dawn | Vista Suite
CAD $8,000 Per Person Incl taxes
Bonus: Onboard Host & Welcome Reception + Exclusive Shore Experience in Cadiz

We guarantee that Spain’s sunny shores will seduce you on this voyage. Bookended by Barcelona, sail the eastern coast of the country all the way to Tangier, stopping off in Valencia, Cartagena, Cadiz and overnighting in Malaga on the way. A well-timed day at sea gives ample allowance to discover Silver Dawn’s charms before you wend your way to Mallorca’s lovely Palma. End where you began, in bright, bustling Barcelona.

Mediterranean CruiseOct 23, 2022 - Nov 01, 2022 (9 days)

Athens to Venice | Silver Spirit | Vista Suite
CAD $7,800 Per Person Incl taxes
Bonus: Onboard Host & Welcome Reception + Exclusive Shore Experience in Nauplion

Combining art, culture, gastronomy, and rugged landscape, the Adriatic is one of the world’s best travel destinations. Join us as we sail this glittering sea, starting in some of Greece’s finest Ionian islands. Moving north to the heel of Italy’s boot in Bari, Kotor’s staggering beauty and Croatia’s juxtaposition of medieval grandeur and homegrown simplicity. Finally, Slovenia’s Koper offers all those who haven’t already had a chance to imbibe in the all-encompassing alluring blend of the Adriatic.

Mediterranean CruiseNov 02, 2022 - Nov 09, 2022 (7 days)

Barcelona to Lisbon | Silver Dawn | Vista Suite
CAD $6,300 Per Person Incl taxes
Bonus: Onboard Host & Welcome Reception + Exclusive Shore Experience in Cadiz

So you want to see Spain? Of course, but don’t forget the other senses. From the sun-kissed shores of Palma to the pristine natural beauty of Málaga, the country is so packed full of sights you won’t know where to look. Enjoy tasting the wines of Cadiz during an overnight stay, or simply listen to the lovely music of Valencia. You’ll truly feel the past in Cartagena as the smell of the sea breeze transports you to Lisbon.

Silversea Cruises is committed to making your voyage unforgettable by taking you to the most beautiful destinations on the planet in the comfort and elegance that you deserve. Our Travel Advisors boast about their spacious accommodations, butler service in ocean-view suites, and private verandas that truly upgrade your cruising experience. Silversea voyages and cruise expeditions sail to over 900 destinations on all seven continents, more than any other cruise line. 

Terms & Conditions

Fares are cruise only, per person, based on currency indicate and include taxes and fees.All fares, savings, offers, programmes and itineraries are subject to change without notice. Any fares shown are per guest, based on double-occupancy and may include Early Booking Bonus (if on valid sailing date and within the promotional period). Additional restrictions may apply. Silversea reserves the right to correct any errors or omissions. Visit http://www.silversea.com/terms-and-conditions.html for full offer details and complete Terms and Conditions. This document may contain inadvertent technical or factual inaccuracies and typographical errors. Silversea reserves the right to correct errors and omissions at any time without prior notice, and to cancel any offered product, service, programme, reward, savings, credit, amenity, etc. in the event of any error or omission in the description, including pricing and availability. All-Inclusive terms: Chauffer service provided by third-party is available for all new bookings created after 22 July 2021 for all voyages starting on or after 30 March, 2022 with any of the following cruise fares: Standard cruise (03 fare code) as well as “Special Combos” (CB), “Grand Voyages” (GV) and full World Cruise (WC) (qualifying voyages). Guests choosing to accept this service must complete their booking and agree to the terms and conditions provided by third-party or their mobile application. Silversea will not be responsible for any delays that cause a guest to miss their flight and/or their cruise. Guests booked on a qualifying voyage can add this service at the cost of: 199 USD, EUR 169, BPS 149, CAD & AUD 249 per person, roundtrip or by re-pricing their booking at today’s fare. Should the service not be available, or should the guest prefer to organize their transfers individually, a non-use credit will be offered in the amounts of: 100 USD / 85 EUR / 75 BPS / 125 CAD / 125 AUD per person. Additional terms and conditions may apply. Please visit silversea.com/terms-and-conditions. Additional restrictions may apply. Silversea reserves the right to correct any errors or omissions. This document may contain inadvertent technical or factual inaccuracies and typographical errors. Silversea reserves the right to correct errors and omissions at any time without prior notice, and to cancel any offered product, service, programme, reward, savings, credit, amenity, etc. in the event of any error or omission in the description, including pricing and availability. The Air Programme is not available in some countries in Europe, Asia and Latin America. In these countries we offer an Air Credit, instead, to be applied to the booking. The Shore Excursions Programme is subjected to Shore Excursions availability in each port and guests’ first choice may or may not be available. The first Shore Excursion booked in a single day/port, among the Shore Excursions bookable and available within the Programme, will be considered included, while additional ones will come at full fare (SELECTED Shore Excursions). This Programme does not apply on the embarking and disembarking ports. Due to evolving health protocols, some imagery and messaging may not accurately reflect current onboard and destination offerings, or the public health standards and government requirements that modify or limit these offerings. Onboard and destination experiences, features, itineraries, and guest conduct rules vary by ship and destination and are subject to change without notice. 15% Reduced Deposit: This document may contain inadvertent technical or factual inaccuracies and typographical errors. Silversea reserves the right to correct errors and omissions at any time without prior notice, and to cancel any offered product, service, programme, reward, savings, credit, amenity, etc. in the event of any error or omission in the description, including pricing and availability. 15% Reduce deposit available in all Door-to-Door All-Inclusive Fares on voyages sailing from December 6, 2021 through March 31, 2023 on bookings made between December 6, 2021 through February 28, 2022. Private Executive Transfers between home/airport (or port) will be included with classic voyages starting on March 2022, for up to 50 miles, and where provided by the operator. Service is not offered in all cities. Visit Blacklane.com for more details. Air is not available in all countries and to all destinations. Not available in Asia, New Zealand, LATAM, and some countries in Europe. Should you book your air independently or should the desired air not be available, a non-use credit will be offered, that you can apply as extra savings to your cruise fare. Reduced Rates Special Business Class upgrades are available only in selected destinations, depending on Silversea’s air programme flight schedule. Shore Excursions are included in all expedition voyages and they will be included with selected classic voyages departing on or after 30 March 2022 and with all voyages from June 2022 onwards. Classic voyages include one excursion per port, per day. Due to evolving health protocols, some imagery and messaging may not accurately reflect current onboard and destination offerings, or the public health standards and government requirements that modify or limit these offerings. Onboard and destination experiences, features, itineraries, and guest conduct rules vary by ship and destination and are subject to change without notice. Please refer to http://www.silversea.com for the most current schedules, prices, and terms and conditions. SA2110274088 Our Covid-19 Protection Policy allows guests to convert their booking into a 100% Future Cruise Credit or receive a 100% refund for the total booking amount. Find out further details here https://www.silversea.com/lp-refund-and-cancellation-policy-covid-19.html Other restrictions may apply. Ships’ registry: Bahamas and Ecuador.

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER

Sign-up and let us be your resource for all things travel.
Stay up to date on travel promotions or get travel inspiration.

Newsletter

• Travelwise

    456 Victoria Street, Kamloops, British Columbia V2C 2A7
  • EN

WANT MORE INFORMATION?

CONTACT A SPECIALIST

La Méditerranée authentique avec Silversea

Découvrez l'authenticité de la Méditerranée dans un luxe inouï avec nos primes spéciales et le forfait tout compris porte-à-porte de Silversea.

Réservez avant le 31 May 2022

À travers les âges, les terres ancestrales de la Méditerranée ont été une véritable mine d’inspiration pour les artistes et les poètes. Profitez de la valeur exceptionnelle d’une croisière Silversea tout compris pour découvrir les charmants villages côtiers et les merveilles archéologiques qu’offre cette région riche en histoire. Découvrez un style de voyage hautement personnalisé conçu pour les voyageurs les plus exigeants.

 

Profitez désormais des nouveaux forfaits tout compris « porte-à-porte » de Silversea Cruises avec un dépôt réduit remboursable de 15 % (habituellement 25 %) sur tous les voyages mondiaux jusqu’en mars 2023. Cette offre inégalée comprend un billet d’avion aller-retour en classe économique, un billet d’avion à tarif réduit en classe affaires ou un crédit de transport aérien ainsi que tous les transferts entre l’aéroport, l’hôtel et le navire, y compris les transferts privés depuis votre domicile, les nuits d’hôtel ou les chambres d’hôtel en journée avant et après la croisière et la prise en charge des bagages — sans oublier les excursions à terre incluses et les avantages et services à bord renommés de Silversea.

 

De plus, avec la Politique de protection contre la Covid-19 de Silversea, vous pouvez voyager en toute tranquillité d’esprit.

 

Le forfait tout compris « porte-à-porte » Méditerranée comprend;

·    Transferts privés – de votre domicile à l’aéroport et vice-versa.

·    Billet d’avion aller-retour en classe économique avec transferts vers et depuis le navire.

·    Excursions à terre – choisissez une excursion par port et par jour parmi une sélection d’excursions.

·    Service de majordome dans toutes les catégories de suites

 

 

NOS PRIMES EXCLUSIVES VIRTUOSO

 

Enrichissez votre expérience en croisière avec l’un ou plusieurs des avantages suivants offerts sur certains trajets : hôte à bord et réception de bienvenue, crédit à bord, excursion à terre gratuite et améliorée ou crédit destiné à une expérience personnalisée.

 

Nos voyages recommandés avec Silversea

Renseignez-vous auprès de votre conseiller(ère) pour connaître d’autres possibilités de voyages et destinations de luxe.

Croisière en Méditerranée23 Oct 2022 - 1 Nov 2022 (9 jours)

D’Athènes à Venise | Silver Spirit | Suite Vista
7 800 $ CA par personne (taxes incluses)
En prime : Hôte à bord et une réception de bienvenue + une expérience à terre exclusive à Nauplie. — Comprend : Un billet d’avion aller-retour en classe économique, les transferts privés + des excursions à terre.

Alliant art, culture, gastronomie et beauté naturelle, l’Adriatique est l’une des destinations les plus prisées au monde. Rejoignez-nous et naviguez sur cette mer étincelante en commençant par quelques-unes des plus belles îles Ioniennes de la Grèce. En remontant vers le nord, nous arriverons au talon de la botte italienne à Bari, à Kotor dont la beauté est époustouflante, et en Croatie, où la grandeur médiévale côtoie la simplicité locale. Couronnez votre parcours à Koper, en Slovénie, où tous ceux qui ne l’auront pas encore fait, pourront s’imprégner de l’incomparable atmosphère adriatique.

VOL INCLUS

Croisière en Méditerranée 2 Nov 2022 - 9 Nov 2022 (7 jours)

De Barcelone à Lisbonne | Silver Dawn | Suite Vista
6 300 $ CA par personne (taxes incluses)
En prime : Hôte à bord et réception de bienvenue + expérience exclusive à terre à Cadix. — Comprend : Un billet d’avion aller-retour en classe économique, les transferts privés + des excursions à terre.

Ainsi vous voulez voir l’Espagne? Vous serez servi, bien sûr, mais n’oubliez pas vos autres sens. Des côtes gorgées de soleil à Palma aux merveilles naturelles de Malaga, le pays est tellement riche en curiosités que vous ne saurez plus où donner de la tête. Choyez vos papilles en dégustant les vins délicieux de Cadix lors de l’escale d’une nuit, ou dorlotez simplement votre ouïe en écoutant les charmantes mélodies de Valence. Vous ressentirez véritablement le passé à Carthagène, tandis que les effluves et caresses de la brise marine vous transporteront vers Lisbonne.

VOL INCLUS

Silversea Cruises engage à vous faire vivre un voyage inoubliable en vous donnant la possibilité de découvrir les plus belles destinations de la planète dans tout le confort et l’élégance que vous méritez. De Silversea, les conseillers Vision Voyages vantent les cabines spacieuses, le service de majordome offert dans les suites avec vue sur la mer et les balcons privés, des éléments qui améliorent tous indéniablement votre expérience de croisière. Les voyages et les croisières d’expédition de Silversea vous font naviguer vers plus de neuf cents destinations sur les sept continents, surpassant ainsi tous les autres croisiéristes. 

Conditions générales

Conditions générales Tous les tarifs, économies, offres, programmes et itinéraires sont susceptibles d’être modifiés sans préavis. Tous les tarifs indiqués sont par personne, sur la base d’une occupation double et peuvent inclure le bonus de réservation anticipée (si la date de départ est valide et reste dans les limites de la période promotionnelle). Des restrictions supplémentaires peuvent s’appliquer. Silversea se réserve le droit de corriger toute erreur ou omission. Visitez http://www.silversea.com/terms-and-conditions.html pour obtenir les conditions générales en version intégrale et tous les détails de l’offre. Ce document peut contenir des inexactitudes techniques ou factuelles involontaires ainsi que des erreurs typographiques. Silversea se réserve le droit de corriger toute erreur ou omission à tout moment sans préavis et d’annuler tout produit, service, programme, récompense, remise, crédit, commodité, etc. offert en cas d’erreur ou d’omission dans la description, y compris les prix et disponibilités. Conditions du forfait tout compris : un service de chauffeur fourni par un tiers est disponible pour toutes les nouvelles réservations créées après le 22 juillet 2021 pour tous les voyages qui commencent le 30 mars 2022 ou ultérieurement à l’un des tarifs de croisière suivants : Croisière standard (code tarifaire 03) ainsi que les « combinaisons spéciales » (CB), les « Grands voyages » (GV) et la croisière mondiale complète (WC) (voyages admissibles). Les passagers qui choisissent d’accepter ce service doivent effectuer leur réservation et accepter les conditions générales fournies par le tiers (ou son application mobile). Silversea ne peut être tenu responsable des retards qui font qu’un invité manque son vol ou sa croisière. Les passagers ayant une réservation sur un voyage admissible peuvent ajouter ce service en réévaluant leur réservation au tarif du jour ou en payant un supplément de : 199 $ US/169 EUR/149 GBP/249 AUD/249 $ CA par personne, aller-retour. Si le service n’est pas disponible, ou si le client préfère organiser ses transferts individuellement, un crédit de non-utilisation sera offert pour un montant de : 100 $ US/85 EUR/75 GBP/125 AUD/125 $ CA par personne. Des conditions supplémentaires peuvent s’appliquer. Veuillez consulter la page silversea.com/terms-and-conditions. Des restrictions supplémentaires peuvent s’appliquer. Silversea se réserve le droit de corriger toute erreur ou omission. Ce document peut contenir des inexactitudes techniques ou factuelles involontaires ainsi que des erreurs typographiques. Silversea se réserve le droit de corriger toute erreur ou omission à tout moment et sans préavis ainsi que d’annuler tout produit, service, programme, récompense, remise, crédit, commodité, etc. offert en cas d’erreur ou d’omission dans la description, y compris les prix et la disponibilité. L’offre regardant le transport aérien n’est pas disponible dans certains pays d’Europe, d’Asie et d’Amérique latine. Dans ce cas, nous offrons un crédit aérien qui pourra être appliqué à la réservation. L’offre regardant les excursions à terre est soumise aux conditions de disponibilité de chaque port et le premier choix des clients peut ne pas être disponible. La première excursion à terre réservée pour un seul jour/port parmi les excursions à terre disponibles dans le cadre du programme sera considérée comme étant incluse dans le forfait, tandis que les excursions supplémentaires seront facturées à plein tarif (excursions à terre sélectionnées). Ce programme ne s’applique pas aux ports d’embarquement et de débarquement. En raison de l’évolution des protocoles sanitaires, certaines images et certains messages peuvent ne pas refléter avec précision les offres actuelles à bord et à destination, ou les normes de santé publique et exigences gouvernementales qui modifient ou limitent ces offres. Les expériences à bord et à destination, les caractéristiques, les itinéraires et les règles de conduite des invités dépendent du navire et de la destination et peuvent être modifiés sans préavis. Dépôt réduit de 15 % : ce document peut contenir des inexactitudes techniques ou factuelles ainsi que des erreurs typographiques involontaires. Silversea se réserve le droit de corriger toute erreur ou omission à tout moment sans préavis et d’annuler tout produit, service, programme, récompense, remise, crédit, commodité, etc. offert en cas d’erreur ou d’omission dans la description, y compris les prix et disponibilités. Pour les réservations effectuées entre le 6 décembre 2021 et le 28 février 2022, un dépôt réduit de 15 % est disponible pour tous les forfaits tout compris « porte-à-porte » sur les voyages qui débutent entre le 6 décembre 2021 et le 31 mars 2023. Les transferts exécutifs privés entre le domicile et l’aéroport (ou le port) seront inclus avec les voyages classiques à partir de mars 2022 pour un maximum de 50 miles à condition qu’ils soient fournis par l’opérateur. Ce service n’est pas offert dans toutes les villes. Visitez Blacklane.com pour plus de détails. Le programme Air n’est pas disponible dans tous les pays et pour toutes les destinations. Il n’est pas disponible en Asie, en Nouvelle-Zélande, en Amérique latine et dans certains pays d’Europe. Si vous réservez votre billet d’avion indépendamment ou si le vol souhaité n’est pas disponible, un crédit de non-utilisation vous sera offert que vous pourrez appliquer comme remise supplémentaire sur votre tarif de croisière. Les tarifs réduits pour les surclassements spéciaux en classe affaires ne sont offerts que dans certaines destinations selon le calendrier des vols du programme Air de Silversea. Les excursions à terre sont comprises dans tous les voyages d’expédition et dans certains voyages classiques dont le départ a lieu le 30 mars 2022 ou après et dans tous les voyages prévus à partir de juin 2022. Le voyage classique comprend une excursion par port et par jour. En raison de l’évolution des protocoles sanitaires, certaines images et certains messages peuvent ne pas refléter avec précision les offres actuelles à bord et à destination, ou les normes de santé publique et exigences gouvernementales qui modifient ou limitent ces offres. Les expériences à bord et à destination, les prestations, les itinéraires et les règles de conduite des invités varient selon le navire et la destination et peuvent être modifiés sans préavis. Veuillez consulter le site http://www.silversea.com pour connaître les horaires, les prix et les conditions les plus récents. La Politique Covid-19 SA2110274088 permet aux clients de convertir leur réservation en crédit de croisière future à 100 % ou de recevoir un remboursement complet du montant total de la réservation. Pour en savoir plus, consultez le site https://www.silversea.com/lp-refund-and-cancellation-policy-covid-19.html. D’autres restrictions peuvent s’appliquer. Registre des navires : Bahamas et Équateur.

Abonnez-vous à notre infolettre

Inscrivez-vous et laissez-nous être votre référence dans le domaine du voyage.
Restez à l'affût des dernières promotions en vigueur ou trouvez de l'inspiration pour vos escapades.

l’infolettre