• Travelwise

    456 Victoria Street, Kamloops, British Columbia V2C 2A7
  • FR

WANT MORE INFORMATION?

CONTACT A SPECIALIST

Riviera Maya Family Escape with Journese℠

Take an adventure to Mexico with your family for fun filled days together.

Book by Oct 31, 2020

The Riviera Maya is a wonderful vacation destination for all ages. The sandy beaches, warm ocean water, and fascinating culture are sure to captivate the wonder and imagination of children and adults alike. 

 

Mayan treasures, lush landscapes and dramatic shores infused with enriching excursions, exciting activities and all-inclusive luxury, Riviera Maya is ideal for your multi-generational family getaway where you can celebrate that special anniversary or milestone birthday. 

 

Below is just a sample of the immersive itineraries your advisor can create. They will be happy to work with you to personalize your family experience to make your vacation something you will talk about for years to come at family gatherings. 

 

7 Day Riviera Maya Family Escape Itinerary 

Day 1: Depart for the Riviera Maya


Depart for your exciting Mexico getaway. Once you land, meet your private transfers bound for Generations Riviera Maya by Karisma. Your family will be greeted with champagne and smoothies before settling into two, three-bedroom infinity pool Jacuzzi suites for six nights. Located in the heart of Riviera Maya, revel in spacious luxury with Jacuzzis and outdoor showers, plus an infinity pool outside your balcony, and the Gourmet Inclusive vacation experience. Immerse in a wealth of services, amenities and activities including upscale dining experiences, butler service, Naay Spa, teens and kids clubs, and live entertainment. Tonight, choose from a variety of dining options ideal for everyone from the youngest toddler to grandma and grandpa including timeless Mediterranean fare at Habb Restaurant & Lounge and artfully-prepared Pan Asian family-style dishes served at Jade.

Day 2: Riviera Maya


In the morning, gather everyone together for an extraordinary day of recreation and adventure for the entire family on the Chichen Itza Excursion. Celebrate the Mayan history and culture as you discover one of the New Seven Wonders of the World. A knowledgable guide will uncover its mystique, including the ball court, observatory, sacred well and the temple of Kukulkan, with time to swim in the sparkling clear waters of ancient cenotes.

Day 3: Riviera Maya


Spend your day basking in the resort's boundless entertainment and activities. For a little adult rejuvenation, take a journey of healing rituals at the Naay Spa with a signature Shirodara massage, coconut mud body treatment or a soothing honey scrub exfoliation while the kids are busy at the complimentary supervised kids clubs. Teens can hang out with friends in their own social media center, complete with movies, Xbox and billiards, while kids four to 12 enjoy educational and interactive activities in their club. For the ultimate multi-themed family escape game, play Athens Clue together or enjoy cooking classes, a greenhouse tour and dance lessons. Grab a mask and snorkel and explore the reef just steps from the shore, or venture further out on a kayak. This evening, delight in savory gourmet traditions from your choice of family-friendly venues.

Day 4: Riviera Maya


Embark on a day of adventure on the Isla Mujeres - Garrafon Adventure. Ferry to the southern tip off Isla Mujeres for a thrilling day at Garrofon Natural Reef Park. Delight in a myriad of water activities, biking, hiking and swimming, and exploring everything from a thriving reef to a mystical Mayan temple and sculpture garden. Following a day of fun in the sun, indulge in a themed, in-suite dining experience as you reminisce about your exciting day together.

Day 5: Riviera Maya


Following breakfast, embark on a thrilling full day adventure on the Cozumel Snorkel Excursion. A legendary paradise for divers, discover extraordinary coral reefs, sea life and breathtaking ocean walls, as well as unique vendors, shops and boutiques available for that special souvenir. After a day on Cozumel, gather together as you dine on zesty Asian cuisine in Jade, served from sizzling cooking pots, or Habb Restaurant & Lounge for specially-prepared kebabs, pastas, paella and fresh seafood, as you reflect on this unforgettable multi-generational vacation.

Day 6: Riviera Maya


Spend your last day in this remarkable destination relaxing in the sun or exploring Riviera Maya and beyond. Experience water aerobics, Spanish lessons, fruit carving or wine and tequila tastings. Savor final family moments together with walks along the beach, playing in the pools, or enjoying the true flavors of Mexico and the Caribbean at the Palms Gourmet Terrace or a special treat from the lavish food display at Chef Market. Whatever you choose together, everyone from your youngest child to your parents, siblings and cousins will treasure these moments for years to come.

Day 7: Depart the Riviera Maya


Say hasta luego (until next time) to this wonderful resort playground as you and your extended family enjoy your private transfers to the airport. Relax in comfort with your favorite beverages, snacks and children's play area in the Cancun VIP Airport Lounge prior to departure of your homebound flight.

Journese℠ offers the world’s finest properties, establishing relationships to ensure VIP treatment at premier resorts, Private Retreats℠, private resort residences, vacation rentals, luxury trains and cruises. We offer journeys to Australia, Canada, the Caribbean, Central & South America, Cook Islands, Europe, Fiji, Japan & Asia, the Maldives, Mexico, New Zealand, Tahiti, the Hawaiian Islands, United Arab Emirates and the United States.

Terms & Conditions

This is a sample itinerary, offers and availability may vary based on time of year.

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER

Sign-up and let us be your resource for all things travel.
Stay up to date on travel promotions or get travel inspiration.

Newsletter

• Travelwise

    456 Victoria Street, Kamloops, British Columbia V2C 2A7
  • EN

WANT MORE INFORMATION?

CONTACT A SPECIALIST

Découvrez la Riviera Maya en famille avec Journese

Passez des journées palpitantes avec votre famille lors d'une aventure au Mexique.

Réservez avant le 31 Oct 2020

La Riviera Maya est une merveilleuse destination vacances pour les voyageurs de tous âges. Les plages sablonneuses, l’eau chaude de l’océan et la culture fascinante de cet endroit captivent l’imagination et le sens de l’émerveillement des adultes comme des enfants

 

La Riviera Maya, où l’on retrouve trésors mayas, paysages luxuriantes, rivages spectaculaires, excursions enrichissantes, activités palpitantes et luxe tout inclus, est idéale pour une escapade familiale multigénérationnelle où un anniversaire spécial ou une fête marquante sont à l’honneur. 

 

Vous trouverez plus bas un exemple d’itinéraire immersif que votre conseiller ou votre conseillère peut créer pour vous. C’est avec plaisir que votre spécialiste des voyages collaborera avec vous pour personnaliser votre expérience familiale et en faire un moment dont vous parlez pendant des années lors des réunions de famille.

 

Itinéraire d'une escapade familiale de 7 jours à la Riviera Maya

Jour 1 : départ pour la Riviera Maya


Partez pour un voyage palpitant au Mexique. Après l’atterrissage, laissez-vous conduire jusqu’au Generations Riviera Maya by Karisma, où votre famille sera accueillie avec du champagne et des smoothies. Installez-vous ensuite dans les deux suites de trois chambres où vous séjournerez six nuits. En plein cœur de la Riviera Maya, profitez de ces chambres luxueuses et spacieuses avec jacuzzis et douches extérieures, accédez à une piscine à débordement depuis votre balcon et vivez l’expérience Gourmet Inclusive. Découvrez une multitude de services, d'équipements et d'activités, dont des expériences gastronomiques, un service de majordome, le spa Naay, des clubs pour adolescents et enfants ainsi que des spectacles. En soirée, choisissez parmi une variété d'options de restauration qui sauront plaire à tout le monde, des plus jeunes enfants aux grands-parents : plats méditerranéens intemporels du Habb Restaurant & Lounge, plats familiaux panasiatiques astucieusement préparés du Jade, etc.

Jour 2 : Riviera Maya


En matinée, rassemblez toute la famille pour une journée extraordinaire de divertissement et d'aventure lors de l'excursion Chichen Itza. Célébrez l'histoire et la culture mayas en découvrant l'une des sept nouvelles merveilles du monde. Un guide expérimenté vous dévoilera ses secrets, y compris le terrain de jeu de balle, l'observatoire, le puits sacré et le temple de Kukulkan, le tout en vous laissant du temps pour nager dans les eaux claires et étincelantes des cénotes anciens du site.

Jour 3 : Riviera Maya


Profitez des innombrables divertissements et activités du complexe hôtelier. Pour une petite cure de rajeunissement entre adultes, laissez-vous transporter par les rituels de guérison du spa Naay et offrez-vous un massage shirodhara signature, un soin corporel à la boue de coco ou un soin exfoliant et apaisant au miel pendant que les enfants s’amusent dans un club pour enfants gratuit et supervisé. Les adolescents peuvent passer du temps entre amis au centre de médias sociaux, où les attendent films, Xbox et billard, tandis que les enfants de quatre à douze ans s’adonnent à des activités éducatives et interactives. Jouez ensemble à Athens Clue, un incroyable jeu d’évasion, ou profitez de cours de cuisine, d'une visite de la serre et de cours de danse. Faites de la plongée avec tuba pour explorer un récif tout près du rivage, ou aventurez-vous plus loin à bord d’un kayak. En soirée, découvrez de savoureuses traditions gastronomiques à l’un des restaurants familiaux du complexe.

Jour 4 : Riviera Maya


Partez pour une journée d'aventure sur Isla Mujeres - Garrafon Adventure. Prenez le traversier jusqu’à la pointe sud d'Isla Mujeres pour une journée passionnante au parc naturel du récif de Garrafon. Profitez d’une myriade d'activités nautiques, partez à vélo, faites de la randonnée et allez nager. Explorez mille et un lieux, dont un récif florissant, un temple maya mystique et un jardin de sculptures. Après une journée à vous amuser sous le soleil, offrez-vous une expérience culinaire thématique dans votre suite tout en vous remémorant la journée passionnante que vous venez de passer ensemble.

Jour 5 : Riviera Maya


Après le déjeuner, partez à l’aventure pour une journée complète de plongée avec tuba à Cozumel. Découvrez ce légendaire paradis pour les plongeurs, où vous attendent récifs coralliens extraordinaires, vie marine et digues époustouflante. Visitez aussi des marchands, des magasins et des boutiques uniques où vous pourrez dénicher un souvenir spécial. Après une journée à Cozumel, rassemblez-vous au Jade et dégustez un repas asiatique épicé servi dans des casseroles grésillantes, ou allez au Habb Restaurant & Lounge pour des manger des kebabs, des pâtes, de la paella et des fruits de mer frais fraîchement préparés. Profitez de l’occasion pour discuter de vos inoubliables vacances multigénérationnelles.

Jour 6 : Riviera Maya


Profitez de votre dernière journée au cœur de cette destination remarquable pour vous détendre au soleil ou explorer la Riviera Maya et les alentours. Faites de l'aquagym, suivez des cours d'espagnol, créez des sculptures de fruits ou participez à des dégustations de vin et de tequila. Savourez vos derniers moments en famille en vous promenant le long de la plage, en jouant dans la piscine ou en découvrant les vraies saveurs du Mexique et des Caraïbes, que ce soit au Palms Gourmet Terrace ou au Chef Market, où les délicieux plats ne manquent pas. Peu importe ce que vous choisissez de faire ensemble, tous, de l’enfant le plus jeune aux parents, en passant par les frères, les sœurs et les cousins, chériront ces moments pendant de nombreuses années.

Jour 7 : départ de la Riviera Maya


Dites « hasta luego » (à la prochaine) à ce merveilleux centre de villégiature et laissez-vous conduire jusqu’à l’aéroport avec votre famille. En attendant le vol qui vous ramènera à la maison, détendez-vous en profitant du confort, des boissons, des collations et de l’espace de jeu réservé aux enfants du salon VIP de l’aéroport de Cancun.

Conditions générales

Il s'agit d'un exemple d'itinéraire. Les offres et les disponibilités peuvent varier en fonction de la période de l'année.

Abonnez-vous à notre infolettre

Inscrivez-vous et laissez-nous être votre référence dans le domaine du voyage.
Restez à l'affût des dernières promotions en vigueur ou trouvez de l'inspiration pour vos escapades.

l’infolettre